South Lanarkshire Leisure & Culture Box Office
Home page | basket is empty My basket | My account |
Rutherglen Town Hall
more...more...
The Memphis Belles
The Memphis Belles Sat 28/02/15
Various venues
 
Burning Issues
Burning Issues Sun 01/03/15
Rutherglen Town Hall
 
Lanarkshire Schools Big Band
Lanarkshire Schools Big Band Mon 02/03/15
Rutherglen Town Hall
 
Love 2.0
Love 2.0 Fri 06/03/15
East Kilbride Arts Centre
 
HORSE
HORSE Fri 13/03/15
Lanark Memorial Hall
 
Men Should Weep
Men Should Weep Thu 19/03/15 to Fri 20/03/15
East Kilbride Arts Centre
 
Sherry Babys
Sherry Babys Thu 19/03/15
East Kilbride Village Theatre
 
Dean Park.
Dean Park. Fri 20/03/15
Lanark Memorial Hall
 
Midge Ure
Midge Ure Sat 21/03/15
The Town House
 
I Will Survive
I Will Survive Fri 27/03/15
East Kilbride Village Theatre
 
The Springsteen Sessions
The Springsteen Sessions Fri 08/05/15
Various venues
 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Home page \ Tickets
Booking tips

Find us on Facebook

We're at Cultural Activities in South Lanarkshire and also Childrens Activities in South Lanarkshire