South Lanarkshire Leisure & Culture Box Office
Home page | basket is empty My basket | My account |
Rutherglen Town Hall
more...more...
Shang A Lang
Shang A Lang Fri 03/10/14
Various Venues
 
Nothing Personal...
Nothing Personal... Fri 03/10/14 to Fri 10/10/14
Various Venues
 
WITHIN THIS DUST
WITHIN THIS DUST Fri 03/10/14
East Kilbride Arts Centre
 
SPIDER'S WEB
SPIDER'S WEB Sat 04/10/14 to Sun 19/10/14
Various Venues
 
Ready Steady Gallop Auction
Ready Steady Gallop Auction Tue 07/10/14
The Town House
 
The Hallowed Turf
The Hallowed Turf Wed 08/10/14
Rutherglen Town Hall
 
The Bluebell Letters
The Bluebell Letters Thu 09/10/14 to Sat 11/10/14
East Kilbride Arts Centre
 
Kid's Magic!
Kid's Magic! Sat 11/10/14
Rutherglen Town Hall
 
Oscar & the Deep Sea Pearl
Oscar & the Deep Sea Pearl Mon 13/10/14
Lanark Memorial Hall
 
Emily Brown and the Thing
Emily Brown and the Thing Mon 13/10/14 to Tue 14/10/14
Various Venues
 
The King is Back!
The King is Back! Fri 17/10/14
Lanark Memorial Hall
 
ELVIS Is In The Building
ELVIS Is In The Building Sat 18/10/14
The Town House
 
An Evening with Joan Charles
An Evening with Joan Charles Sat 01/11/14
East Kilbride Village Theatre
 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Home page \ Tickets
Booking tips

Find us on Facebook

We're at Cultural Activities in South Lanarkshire and also Childrens Activities in South Lanarkshire